Info

Styrelsen 2020

Pia Vendel
Ordförande
Paviljonggången 18
Epost: pia@mariapark3.se

Veronica Nilsson
Vice ordförande med ansvar för ekonomi

Paviljonggången 20
Epost: veronica@mariapark3.se

Mats Gallstad
Sekreterare
Paviljonggången 42
Epost: mats@mariapark3.se

Berne Andersson
Ledamot med ansvar för byggnadsfrågor
Paviljonggången 54
Epost: berne@mariapark3.se

Ingrid Krantz
Ledamot
Paviljonggången 38
Epost: ingrid@mariapark3.se

Jan Eriksson
Suppleant
Paviljonggången 68
Tel: 042-242426, 0708-949626
Epost: jan@mariapark3.se

Catarina Berggren
Suppleant
Paviljonggången 40
Epost: catarina@mariapark3.se

Anders Qvarnström
Suppleant med ansvar för IT
Paviljonggången 30
Epost: anders@mariapark3.se

Övriga funktioner:

Revisorer
Ordinarie revisor: KPMG
Suppleant: KPMG

Valberedningen
Anders Dahlqvist, Paviljonggången 50
Lars Bengtsson, Paviljonggången 80